Matthew Parker Launches Adventure iTunes Pre-Order

The Nashville based EDM/pop artist Matthew Parker is set to release his new album Adventure October 21 2016. The album is now up for pre-order on iTunes with all pre-orders coming with an instant grat download of the album’s title track “Adventure.”

Adventure Tracklisting
1. Adventure
2. Ghost
3. Unstoppable (feat. Micah Ariss)
4. I Ain’t Got No Money (feat. Spencer Kane)
5. Down in Flames
6. Heaven Calling
7. Night Sky
8. Remember Me (feat. Tristan Peace)
9. System Victim (feat. HillaryJane)
10. Spark (feat. RAPTURE RUCKUS)
11. Gone
12. Dynasty (feat. Cash Hollistah)
13. Tidal Wave (feat. Micah Ariss)
14. Fly (feat. Twilight Meadow)
15. My Love

To help make the physical CDs of Adventure, he recently launched a small kickstarter project for fans to support, a campaign which successfully reached its goal.

A small preview of what’s to come can be heard above, and be sure to Get Plugged Into his social medias, and ours, below to stay up to date on all of the latest album updates and previews.


Pre-order Adventure on iTunes here

Read our review of Parker’s latest solo album Shadowlands here.

Buy Shadowlands:
iTunes | Amazon

Connect With Matthew Parker:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Soundcloud

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS