Alex Faith has released his new EP entitled Intruder today, October 7th. The EP features Ki’Shon, Tedashii, Tony Ri’chard, Adan Bean, Dre Murray and Vanessa Hill.

A “GIF promo” video for the single “Real Ones ft. Adan Bean” can be watched below.

Buy Intruder on iTunes here

Connect With Alex Faith
Facebook | Twitter | Collision Records’ Website | Bandcamp

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

Alex Faith Intruder Tracklisting

Alex Faith Intruder Tracklisting


Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!