Matthew Parker Reveals Adventure Tracklisting

The Nashville based EDM/pop artist Matthew Parker is set to release his new album Adventure October 21 2016. Yesterday, exactly a month before its release, Parker released the tracklisting for the album which can be seen below.

Adventure Tracklisting
1. Adventure
2. Ghost
3. Unstoppable (feat. Micah Ariss)
4. I Ain’t Got No Money (feat. Spencer Kane)
5. Down in Flames
6. Heaven Calling
7. Night Sky
8. Remember Me (feat. Tristan Peace)
9. System Victim (feat. HillaryJane)
10. Spark (feat. RAPTURE RUCKUS)
11. Gone
12. Dynasty (feat. Cash Hollistah)
13. Tidal Wave (feat. Micah Ariss)
14. Fly (feat. Twilight Meadow)
15. My Love

To help make the physical CDs of Adventure, he recently launched a small kickstarter project for fans to support, a campaign which recently passed 100% funding. The campaign ends tomorrow so there’s still time to get involved. To find out more about the campaign, visit the Kickstarter page embedded below.

A small preview of what’s to come can be heard above.

We will be interviewing Matthew nearer to the release so keep an eye out for that, and be sure to Get Plugged Into his social medias, and ours, below to stay up to date on all of the latest album updates and previews.

Buy Spark:
iTunes | Amazon

Read our review of Parker’s latest solo album Shadowlands here.

Buy Shadowlands:
iTunes | Amazon

Connect With Matthew Parker:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Soundcloud

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!