Wolves At The Gate Announce New Album; Release New Song

Wolves At The Gate have announced their new album will be entitled Types & Shadows and will be released November 4th through Solid State Records. The album is available for pre-order now from here.

To accompany the album announcement, Wolves At The Gate have released a new song “Flickering Flame,” which can be heard above.

Types & Shadows Tracklisting

1. Asleep
2. Flickering Flame
3. War In The Time Of Peace
4. Anathema
5. The Aftermath
6. Fountain
7. Weary Ground
8. Lowly
9. Broken Bones
10. Convalesce
11. Chasing The Wind
12. Hindsight
13. Grave Digger

Connect With Wolves At The Gate
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS