Fit For A King Announce New Album Deathgrip

Fit For A King Announce New Album Deathgrip

Tyler, TX based metalcore act Fit For A King have announced a new album Deathgrip to be released October 7th! Produced by Nick Sampson (Miss May I, We Came As Romans, Asking Alexandria), Deathgrip promises to be their biggest sounding and most cohesive work to date. The album features heavy hitting tracks “Pissed Off,” “Shadows & Echoes,” and “Dead Memory.” The first album teaser trailer can be watched above, and the second one can be watched below.

Deathgrip is available for pre-order starting today at the Solid State Online Store on CD, Vinyl LP, Digital, or as part of a bundle!

Deathgrip arrives on 10/7/16

1. The End’s Beginning
2. Pissed Off
3. Dead Memory (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
4. Cold Room
5. Disease
6. Shadows & Echoes
7. More Than Nameless
8. We Are All Lost
9. Unclaimed, Unloved
10. Stack Bodies (Ft. Levi Benton)
11. Deathgrip

Pre-order now:

Fit For A King

Source: Solid State Records

Pre-Order Deathgrip here

Buy Slave To Nothing:
iTunes | Amazon

Connect With Fit For A King:
Facebook | Twitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS