Big Fil Reveals New “Life from Phoenix Avenue” EP Release Details

Big Fil recently announced the details for his new EP. Entitled Life from Phoenix Avenue, the EP is set to drop August 12th and will be the follow up release to his I’m Just Being Me album which released at the start of this year.

“I have personally experienced a lot of pain, love, and sorrow this year. I’ve also heard the groans of my country. I decided to write about it.
This is my “Life from Phoenix Ave”. 8-12-16

Big Fil also recently released the music video for “Da Flow” off the EP, which can be seen above.

Life from Phoenix Avenue Tracklisting
1. SFTS ft. Byron Hero
2. Da Flow
3. Know Bout It ft. Tjuan
4. Like This
5. Lay Down
6. My Life


Buy I’m Just Being Me on iTunes here

Connect With Big Fil
Facebook | Twitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS