Urban Rescue’s Wild Heart Available For Pre-Order Now

Urban Rescue’s Wild Heart is now available for pre-order and is set to release to all physical and digital outlets May 6. The LA-based revival band’s highly anticipated album will offer fans 11 tracks, expanding on the well-received five-track Wild Heart EP.

The group’s single “Never Stop” is at radio now, and was the most added song last week. Watch the lyric video for the song above.

Urban Rescue front man Jordan Frye and fellow bandmates Brett Rocha and Nolan Sisk have been introducing their new music to fans across the country as they travel alongside Rend Collective on the “As Family We Go” Tour, which will hit the U.K. Next week.” The group will also join MercyMe, Jeremy Camp, Matthew West and more for Spirit West Coast June 10 and 12. For additional dates and touring information, click here.

Wild Heart track listing
1. Alive In You
2. Never Stop
3. Wild Heart
4. Open hands
5. His Name
6. Song Of My Father
7. Magnificent
8. Recreate
9. Fling Wide! Fling Wide!
10. Kaleidoscope
11. Up From The Ashes

Source: The M Collective

Get Connected With Urban Rescue
Website // www.urbanrescuemusic.com

Buy Wild Heart (the EP) on iTunes here

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

About Urban Rescue
Urban Rescue is a revival band from Los Angeles and the first ever act signed to Rend Family Records – a partnership between Irish worship band Rend Collective and Capitol Christian Music Group. Fronted by Jordan Frye, Urban Rescue is on mission to inspire the next generation of believers to see their churches, communities and cities awakened by the Gospel of Jesus Christ. With an untamed passion for worship emerging from pain and trials, the band has a heart to see broken cities and lives restored. Urban Rescue is currently on the “As Family We Go” Tour alongside Rend Collective, bringing music to fans across the U.S. and U.K. Urban Rescue’s first full-length album with Rend Family Records, Wild Heart, is set to release May 6.