Integrity Music announces the April 29 global release of All About Worship: My Pursuit, a 10-track album from the All About Worship community,, which is dedicated to equipping, encouraging and inspiring worship leaders, worship teams and songwriters.

The team of writers and vocalists that created this collection of new songs is composed of individuals rooted within their own local churches, serving on worship teams and in ministry leadership. They include: Michael Farren, Krissy Nordhoff, Dustin Smith, Benji Cowart, Corey Voss, Tony Wood, Scott Ingegneri, James Galbraith, Ryan Shirley, Alisa Turner, Lydia Ingegneri, Lincoln Davis, Chris Clayton and Aaron Timberline.

“These are songs that we have wrestled through and prayed for,” says Michael Farren, worship pastor for Franklin, TN’s Gateway Church, producer of My Pursuit and president of All About Worship. “They are songs that are prayer conversations for the Church during this season. Songs that we hope will help worship leaders to be better shepherds and pastors… we wrote these songs with one thought in mind, ‘Can I lead this on Sunday?’”

Resourcing worship teams with chord charts that are available for free at, Integrity Music and All About Worship are also creating tutorial and acoustic videos for the songs on My Pursuit.

The full All About Worship: My Pursuit track listing with featured worship leaders follows:

1.      Lift My Eyes (Featuring Alisa Turner)

2.      God Most High (Featuring Michael Farren)

3.      I Can’t Contain It (Featuring Dustin Smith)

4.      Faith Forevermore (Featuring Aaron Tomberlin)

5.      Hope Of The Cross (Featuring Benji Cowart & Krissy Nordhoff)

6.      Great Is The Lord (Featuring Rhyan Shirley)

7.      I Will Call (Featuring Corey Voss & Lydia Ingegneri)

8.      My Pursuit (Featuring Benji Cowart)

9.      Back To Life (Featuring Amanda Kinner)

10.    Royal Blood (Featuring Michael Farren)


Source: Hoganson Media/Integrity Music

Additional information can be found at

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

About Integrity Music:
Integrity Music is part of the David C Cook family, a nonprofit global resource provider serving the Church with life-transforming materials. Headquartered in Colorado Springs, Colorado, and with offices in Tennessee and the United Kingdom, Integrity is committed to taking songs of substance to the local church and its leaders around the world. Integrity publishes many of the top songs in the Church, including the No. 1 radio hit “We Believe” (Newsboys) as well as church standards “Revelation Song,” “Open The Eyes Of My Heart,” “Your Great Name” and “I Am Free.”

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!