Unde7ervin’ drop The Itch Cypher featuring Chisiki x Bishop x Tha Tef x D.E.S.T.RO x Dula Machimo. Check it out above.

The group was formed in 2012 and is based in Lusaka, Zambia. It consists of 7 artists, namely; Genesis’, M.O.C, J-Latis, RED, Canine, Twig Dove and Optiq Nerve (f.k.a Redeemed). They released their debut mixtape titled ‘Represent 4 Christ: The mixtape’ in 2012. Their mission is to reach out to the youth and help them tackle their various challenges through gospel rap, hip hop and poetry by presenting to them a biblical world view. Their motto in all they do is #2GBG, To God be the glory.

Download the song for free here: http://www.kountapoint.com/kp/downloads/singles/212-unde7ervin-the-itch-cypher-feat-chisiki-x-bishop-x-tha-tef-x-d-e-s-t-ro-x-dula-machimo

Connect with Unde7ervin’ on Facebook here

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | Soundcloud | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of JesusWired.com. He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!