J.Crum To Release Black Sheep Album February 12th

What happens when you take a foundation of hip-hop and add influences of rock, jazz, pop, & indie styles? Put simply, you get J.Crum. The Omaha, NE, inspirational hip-hop artist has just released details for his upcoming album Black Sheep on his Facebook page. The album is set to be released February 12th, the album’s artwork can be seen above, and the album’s tracklisting can be seen below.

Black Sheep Tracklisting

1. Anti-Establishment
2. I’m Winning
3. Radiate ft. Cross Bearing Nation
4. Everybody Talks
5. Figure Four
6. Frailty (Just A Man) ft. Jarron Taylor and JVM
7. Hearts Collide Interlude ft. Allen Stevenson
8. Hearts Collide
9. It’s Possible ft Read B. Verses – Listen to the track here
10. Not For Sale
11. Pages ft. JVM and Tone Spain
12. Cry For Help
13. Victor ft. Jessica Woods
14. Mercy – Watch the music video here
15. American Dream ft. Read B. Verses

Buy his latest album Exhale on iTunes here

Connect With J. Crum
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS