Kutless released their new album Surrender today. “Tear It Up” can be heard above, the lyric video for “Bring It On” can be seen below, and read what Jon Micah had to say about Surrender directly below.

“We are really excited about our new record! We really wanted to go back to some of our roots musically on this record and so we teamed up with Aaron Sprinkle again for the first time in several years. He was such an instrumental part of our recording process throughout the first half of our career and we had so much fun creating music together again. I think this record really captures our goal of incorporating some of our older sounds while still creating something that is fresh and new. For our longtime fans, I think this is the record they have been waiting a long time for, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.”

Surrender Track List:
1. Tear It Up
2. Bring It On
3. Mirror
4. Love Come Crashing Down
5. I Will Go
6. Overcome
7. Not Too Far
8. Loved
9. One Thing Remains
10. My Heart is a Ghost

In celebration of the release of SURRENDER, Kutless are doing a massive giveaway composed of four prizes which will be given away over the coming months. The first phase of the Kutless SURRENDER Giveaway has begun and runs till December 1st, 2015 3:00 PM PST.

The Grand Prize features a Breedlove Stage Series Acoustic Guitar, a D’Addario Prize Pack (consisting of Strings, Capo, Tuner, Cable, Strap, Picks and more! 1 4th Generation Apple TV, a personalized copy of SURRENDER, and a Kutless T-Shirt!


1 Breedlove Stage Series Acoustic Guitar
1 D’Addario Prize Pack (Strings, Capo, Tuner, Cable, Strap, Picks and more!)
1 Apple TV (4th Generation, 32 GB)
1 Personalized copy of SURRENDER
1 Kutless T-Shirt

HOW TO ENTER: Go to smarturl.it/KutlessGiveaway and use the Rafflecopter widget to enter the giveaway. The giveaway goes until Tuesday, December 1st at 3:00 PM PST.

Please note: Because of the complications of international laws surrounding online giveaways, this giveaway is limited to US Residentls 18 years of age or older.

Buy Surrender
iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

Connect With Kutless
FacebookTwitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?