Save The City Records recording artist The Exchange debuted their new “Not Giving Up” lyric video recently. “Not Giving Up” appears on The Exchange’s new album, entitled Compass, which releases this Friday, November 6th. The tracklisting for Compass can be seen below.The Exchange

1. Debut
2. Sparks
3. Not Giving Up
4. Spin
5. Heartbeat
6. Secrets
7. One Way Street
8. Compass
9. Open Arms
10. Out of the Dark
11. Eye to Eye
12. Running Home

Pre-order Compass on storenvy here

Connect With The Exchange:
FacebookTwitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!