Album Stream: Alert312 – The Upside Eternal

Out this Friday is a new release from Chicago based duo Alert312. Preview the entire release now and support at iTunes or on Friday.

The Upside Eternal will release this Friday, October 30th. Pre-orders are now live on iTunes – pre-order here. Watch the “The Upside Eternal” music video here.and the “Kingdoms Falling” music video here.

ALERT312 The Upside Eternal track list
1. Local
2. The Wild
3. Gargoyles (feat. MRENC)
4. Kingdoms Falling (feat. Taelor Gray)
5. Flood Ash
6. The Darkest Night
7. Cloud City (feat. Jay Cabassa)
8. Haunt Me Home (feat. Catalina Bellizzi)
9. The Upside Eternal
10. Everyone Eats
11. No Holds Tongue (feat. DJ Efechto & Propaganda)
12. Color Grade Agape
13. Dwell All Day
14. Eternal

Source: SOHH PR

Connect With Alert312:
Facebook | Twitter

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS