Yesterday Disciple announced that their highly anticipated Vultures EP will be released digitally tomorrow, with physical copies being available exclusively at shows for now and from their online store in the coming weeks.

The EP consists of 6 tracks that didn’t fit in thematically with their Attack album from a year ago but the band didn’t just want to release them as “Attack’s B-Sides” thanks to the band’s belief in the songs, ergo the “Vultures EP” was born. The EP’s cover artwork was designed by Disciple’s drummer Joey West and the EP’s tracklisting can be seen below.

Want to find out more about the new EP? You can watch our recent interview with Disciple here.

Vultures Tracklisting:
1. Sayonara
2. Snooze
3. Awakening
4. More
5. Bring The Dead To Life
6. Breaking Down


Connect with Disciple:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!