ROYCE LOVETT

Royce Lovett To Release Write It On The Wall EP October 23

New Pop/Soul artist Royce Lovett brings a needed breath of fresh air to music. Lovett is a multi-talented singer, songwriter and rapper whose unique sound and socially conscious lyrics not only spark conversation, but emotion. The once underground emcee and Tallahassee, FL native is gearing up for his first release on Motown Gospel, with a 20+ city tour to support his 5-track EP entitled; WRITE IT ON THE WALL, in stores and online everywhere Friday, October 23, 2015.

Lovett, teamed up with, famed producer Nate Butler (Cheetah Girls, Luther Vandross, Craig David, Christina Millian), to masterfully craft a collection of songs that will rewrite the rules of what music lovers have come to expect from “inspirational artists”. WRITE IT ON THE WALL dresses up messages of hope, love, self-reflection, and social injustice in a progressive Urban infused style.

Royce is currently on a 20+ city promotional tour in support of his upcoming EP release WRITE IT ON THE WALL. See the list of upcoming appearances below.

 

Thu, September 24
Macon, GA

Sat, September 26
Savannah, GA

Sun, September 27
Ocoee, FL

Wed, September 30
Miami, FL

Fri, October 2
Melbourne Beach, FL

Sat, October 3
Tampa, FL

Thu, October 8
Houston, TX

Mon, October 12
Texarkana, TX

Tue, October 13
Natchitoches, LA

Wed, October 14
Dallas, TX

Thu, October 15
Gainesville, TX

Sat, October 17
Dallas, TX

Sun, October 18
Oklahoma City, OK

Tue, November 3
Wilson, NC

Wed, November 4
Gallatin, TN

Fri, November 6
Milwaukee, WI

Sat, November 7
Chicago, IL

Sun, November 8
Chicago, IL

Thu, November 12
Columbia, SC 29203

Source: The J Hardy Agency

Connect with Royce Lovett on twitter here

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

JesusWired.com