Big Daddy Weave’s Beautiful Offerings Album Out Now

Big Daddy Weave’s seventh studio album Beautiful Offerings is available now and is already receiving incredible acclaim. Critics are saying Beautiful Offerings “demonstrates once again the passion and energy that have made Big Daddy Weave one of Christian music’s most compelling acts,” (, saying it is packed with “rich, melodic hooks with thought-provoking and worshipful writing” (CCM Magazine).

Here’s more of what critics are saying about Beautiful Offerings:

“This new album demonstrates once again the passion and energy that have made Big Daddy Weave one of Christian music’s most compelling acts. True to form, this new project Beautiful Offerings reflects real life and emotion, from longing and struggle to breakthrough and gratitude, with front man Mike Weaver’s forthright songwriting and intimate and unmistakable vocals backed by powerful arrangements and stellar musicianship. It derives its power from the fact that life and music intertwine so fully.”
     – NewReleaseToday

“Big Daddy Weave continues to deliver new and creative arrangements, powerful lyrics and compelling vocals with Beautiful Offerings. The musical diversity and truth-filled, life inspiring messages make this album one you must add to your CCM collection.”
     – The Christian Beat

“They have done it yet again with their new album, inviting listeners to share in the redemptive work and story of God so that together we can be a beautiful offering for Him.”
– Moody

“Beautiful Offerings is only eclipsed by the amazing and inspiring character of the men that make up Big Daddy Weave…Beautiful Offerings will be impacting radio and retail for years to come.
     – Soul2Soul Radio  

“Beautiful Offerings marks a bright new season inspired by the biblical idea that ‘in Christ we can do all things.’ The songs here — and the entire theme — are about believing what God says about us and moving forward in faith. Don’t miss the anthemic ‘My Story,’ co-written with Jason Ingram, which beautifully sums up who this band is and just what they believe.”
– Rhapsody

“Listening to Big Daddy Weave’s new album Beautiful Offerings is like going to worship service on Sundays – you feel refreshed and uplifted as you glorify God with these intense Jesus lovers who embrace how God is working through their music.”

To hear Big Daddy Weave talk more about the heart behind Beautiful Offerings, check out these features with Moody Radio and Worship Leader. A feature with 100 Huntley Street to aired on Friday on Global TV and YES TV, and is also available on

Click here to buy the album.

Big Daddy Weave’s “My Story Tour” kicked off on Friday in Quincy, Ill. The tour will make 27 stops across the U.S. and will feature special guests Jason Gray and Citizen Way. For tickets and updated tour information, click here.

Beautiful Offerings
1. Beautiful Offering
2. My Story
3. I Belong To God
4. Come Sit Down
5. The Lion and the Lamb
6. Heaven Is Here
7. It’s Already Done
8. I Will Go
9. Praise You
10. Glory Unspeakable
11. You’re Gonna Love Him

Beautiful Offerings (Deluxe Edition)
12. Welcome
13. When You Love Somebody
14. Jesus I Believe
15. Good Good Father


Source: The M Collective

Click here to buy the album on iTunes

Connect With Big Daddy Weave:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS