Audio: Rawsrvnt – Show Me feat. HeeSun Lee

Rawsrvnt releases a new single from his Game Changer album due out October 9th.

We all need to be reminded of how much we are loved – something that is so easy to forget in a world based on performance pressures and metrics.

“Show Me” (featuring Staten Island-based emcee HeeSun Lee) is about coming into that knowledge and applying it to our lives. How would we live if we knew that we were loved no matter what we’ve said or done in the past? What if we truly believed we were the special, hand-crafted design of our Creator?

This song is about living the abundant life that Christ promised,” Eddy “Rawsrvnt” Puyol said. “He came to show us sacrifice and that is enough to praise Him.”
Pre-Order Rawsrvnt’s Game Changer album exclusively on iTunes here today.

Rawsrvnt Game Changer track list
1. Fallin’ In Love (feat. Milliyon)
2. Game Changer (feat. Lil Raskull)
3. Go Hard (feat. Transparent)
4. Show Me (feat. HeeSun Lee)
5. My Music
6. Won’t Stop (feat. St. Matthew)
7. Light Up the Night (feat. Erica Cumbo)
8. Lost Without U
9. All of the Lights (Spoken Word)
10. Father I Trust Ya (feat. Sara Delight)

Source: SOHH PR

Connect With Rawsrvnt:

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS