TobyMac Releases “Feel It” Music Video; New ***This Is Not A Test*** Album Out Now

TobyMac released his new ***This Is Not A Test*** album on Friday. Originally premiering on ESPN online last Thursday, TobyMac has also released his brand new super funky and fun music video for “Feel It” which can be seen above. So forget your worries, pull on your dancing shoes, click play above, and “Feel It”!

***This Is Not A Test*** Tracklisting:

  1. Like A Match
  2. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru)
  3. This Is Not A Test (feat. Capital Kings)
  4. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
  5. ‘Til The Day I Die (feat. NF)
  6. Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
  7. Move (Keep Walkin’)
  8. Love Broke Thru
  9. Beyond Me (listen here)
  10. Love Feels Like (feat. DC Talk)
  11. Undeniable
  12. Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)
  13. Fall
  14. Beyond Me (PHENOMENON Remix by Soul Glow Activatur)
  15. Like A Match (Garcia’s Remix)


Buy ***This Is Not A Test***:
iTunes | AmazonGooglePlay

Connect With TobyMac:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS