New Victory Records band Conveyer released their new single “Haven” July 10 and released the accompanying music video yesterday. “Haven” is the 2nd track off their new album When Given Time To Grow which is set to be released Spetember 4th. The full tracklisting can be seen below, and the “Haven” music video can be seen above.

When Given Time To Grow Tracklisting:
1. Shining
2. Haven
3. Nothing
4. Waste
5. Cage
6. Eulogy
7. Ruined
8. Resist | Admit
9. Daughter
10. Blister
11. Impatience (feat. Cam Smith of Hotel Books)


Buy “Haven”:
iTunes | Amazon

Pre-order When Given Time To Grow on Victory’s Merch Store here.

Connect with Conveyer:
Facebook | Twitter | Store

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!