New Video: TobyMac – Backseat Driver (Official Fan Video)

A collection of fans jammin’ to Backseat Driver – huge thanks to everyone who participated! Get Backseat Driver now on iTunes:

Fans who pre-order ***This Is Not A Test*** now will get 3 instant grat song downloads, the 1st being his “Backseat Driver (ft. Hollyn & Tru),” the 2nd being “Til the Day I Die (ft. NF), and the 3rd being the Phenomenon Remix of “Beyond Me”. If you haven’t heard TobyMac’s “Beyond Me” single yet, you can listen to that here, and the official lyric video for “Backseat Driver” can be watched here., and the new lyric video for “Til the Day I Die” can be watched here.

***This Is Not A test*** Tracklisting:

  1. Like A Match
  2. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru)
  3. This Is Not A Test (feat. Capital Kings)
  4. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
  5. ‘Til The Day I Die (feat. NF)
  6. Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
  7. Move (Keep Walkin’)
  8. Love Broke Thru
  9. Beyond Me (listen here)
  10. Love Feels Like (feat. DC Talk)
  11. Undeniable
  12. Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)
  13. Fall
  14. Beyond Me (PHENOMENON Remix by Soul Glow Activatur)
  15. Like A Match (Garcia’s Remix)

Pre-Order ***This Is Not A Test***:
iTunes | AmazonGooglePlay

Connect With TobyMac:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS