Off the heels of a two week West Coast tour with Nick Vujicic, Elliot is still reeling from the amazing and powerful impact the tour had. Hundreds of people were saved and thousands of lives were touched! Check out what the guys had to say:

“We always love being able to minister with Nick Vujicic and his team. In just a few nights, we led worship for thousands and saw hundreds come to Christ.”  -Corey Parnell of Elliot

“It was amazing to see people’s reactions to the new songs on this leg of the tour. “I Don’t Walk Alone” was always a stand out, and complemented Nick’s message so well. So cool how God used it.” -Mike Summers of Elliot 

Check out these videos from a few tour stops in Oregon and Seattle:

Nick Vujicic & Elliot On Tour

Resolute is a powerful mix of pop and worship sure to give you encouragement.  The group is also proud to announce the debut of their music video for “I Don’t Walk Alone”:

“I Dont Walk Alone” Music Video

Order CD on iTunes and receive “In The Safety” and “I Don’t Walk Alone” today above or by text “Elliot” to 51555

Order CD or T-shirt + CD combo at the Dream Store by clicking the banner or texting “merch” to 51555.

Resolute Track listing:

1. Beyond the Break
2. I Don’t Walk Alone
3. All Things New
4. Resolute
5. Come Alive
6. All of My Hope
7. In the Safety
8. Starlit Sky
9. The Edge
10. Have All of Me

For more tour dates and general information www.ElliotBand.com and www.DreamLabelGroup.com


Source: DREAM Records

Buy Resolute:
iTunes | T-shirt CD Bundle

Connect with Elliot:
FacebookTwitter | YouTube | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS


Elliot is a modern-rock worship band from Pacific Northwest with a sound reminiscent of Switchfoot, One Republic, The Script, and Hillsong United. Their sound is energetic, modern and worshipful. Brothers Corey Parnell (lead vocals) and Casey Parnell (electric guitar) front the band, with synth and keyboard sounds from Evan Earwicker. The sound is held together by drummer Michael Summers and Grammy Award-winning bassist Lonnie Chapin. They have traveled the globe, leading worship, teaching, and sharing the gospel. Their latest record, RESOLUTE, aims to inspire listeners everywhere to connect with their Creator, and to live for a cause greater than themselves.


DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.