Owl City Releases New “My Everything” Music Video

A week ago Owl City released his brand new music video for “My Everything” off his upcoming album Mobile Orchestra which releases July 10th.

“My Everything” is off his brand new album Mobile Orchestra which will be released July 10th, with pre-orders available now. Fans who pre-order now will get four instant grat downloads, “My Everything,” “Verge,” “You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)” and “This Isn’t the End.”

The recently released music video for “Verge,” the lyric video for “You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole),” and the official visualizer for “This Isn’t the End” can all be seen below, as can the Mobile Orchestra album artwork, tracklisting and pre-order links.

Owl City - Mobile Orchestra Album Artwork
Owl City – Mobile Orchestra Album Artwork
  1. Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  2. I Found Love
  3. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)
  4. My Everything
  5. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
  6. Bird With a Broken Wing
  7. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
  8. Can’t Live Without You
  9. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
  10. This Isn’t the End

Which track are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below. Also be sure to stay “Plugged In!” to us for the latest information and updates on Mobile Orchestra as and when they happen.

Pre-Order Mobile Orchestra:
iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

Connect With Owl City:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS