Yung Honore Releases New The God Life Album Today

The Atlanta, GA hip-hop/pop artist Yung Honore released his new album, entitled The God Life, today.

Preparing for the album’s release, he also unveiled the space themed new music video for “Vamonos” featuring Kesley Mayes yesterday. If you missed that, you can watch it in our post here or in the “featured video” slot on the right hand side of the website.

The God Life Tracklisting:
1. Vamonos (feat. Kesley Mayes)
2. That’s That Life (feat. Gina Nelson)
3. The God Life (feat. Kidd Los & Dustin West)
4. Missin’ Nuthin’ (feat. Trell Talk & D. Montrell)
5. Pretty Girl (feat. JayFam)
6. The God Life (feat. Brandon & Grace Thompson) [Acoustic-Piano] [Bonus Track]

Buy The God Life on iTunes here.

Connect With Yung Honore:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube (VEVO) | YouTube | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS