TobyMac Launches ***This Is Not A Test*** Pre-Orders; Unveils New Backseat Driver Single Lyric Video

5 days after announcing the tracklisting for his August 7th ***This Is Not A test*** album, which we covered here on JesusWired first, TobyMac has today launched pre-orders for the new album (links below). Fans who pre-order ***This Is Not A test*** now will get 2 instant grat song downloads, the 1st being his “Beyond Me” single which was released back in January, and the 2nd being his new single “Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru)” released today. If you haven’t heard TobyMac’s “Beyond Me” single yet, you can listen to that here, and the brand new lyric video for “Backseat Driver” can be watched above.

***This Is Not A test*** Tracklisting:

  1. Like A Match
  2. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru)
  3. This Is Not A Test (feat. Capital Kings)
  4. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
  5. ‘Til The Day I Die (feat. NF)
  6. Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
  7. Move (Keep Walkin’)
  8. Love Broke Thru
  9. Beyond Me (listen here)
  10. Love Feels Like (feat. DC Talk)
  11. Undeniable
  12. Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)
  13. Fall
  14. Beyond Me (PHENOMENON Remix by Soul Glow Activatur)
  15. Like A Match (Garcia’s Remix)

Pre-Order ***This Is Not A Test***:
iTunes | AmazonGooglePlay

Connect With TobyMac:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS