For All Eternity - Metanoia Album Cover

For All Eternity – Metanoia Album Cover

“Break of Dawn” is from the upcoming release Metanoia out July 10 on Facedown Records.
US Pre-order:…
AUS Pre-order:…

Tracklisting for Metanoia:

1. Remove The Pulse
2. Break Of Dawn
3. Further From Hate
4. The Divide
5. Mountainside
6. Unharness (Feat. Mattie Montgomery of For Today)
7. Metanoia
8. Stitched The Same (Feat. Kyle Tamosaitis of Colours)
9. White Flame
10. Awaken The Heart


Missed our announcement that For All Eternity have signed to Facedown Records? Read it here.

Connect With For All Eternity:

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!