Elliot Release Resolute and Debuts New Music Video For “I Don’t Walk Alone”

Bend, OR worship quintet Elliot is proud to announce the release of their debut on DREAM Records titled, Resolute. The 10 song album is a powerful mix of pop and worship sure to give you encouragement.  The group is also proud to announce the debut of their music video for “I Don’t Walk Alone”.  Check it out above.

Resolute Track listing:

1. Beyond the Break
2. I Don’t Walk Alone
3. All Things New
4. Resolute
5. Come Alive
6. All of My Hope
7. In the Safety
8. Starlit Sky
9. The Edge
10. Have All of Me

For more tour dates and general information www.ElliotBand.com and www.DreamLabelGroup.com



Source: DREAM Records

Buy Resolute:
iTunes | T-shirt CD Bundle

Connect with Elliot:
FacebookTwitter | YouTube | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS



Elliot is a modern-rock worship band from Pacific Northwest with a sound reminiscent of Switchfoot, One Republic, The Script, and Hillsong United. Their sound is energetic, modern and worshipful. Brothers Corey Parnell (lead vocals) and Casey Parnell (electric guitar) front the band, with synth and keyboard sounds from Evan Earwicker. The sound is held together by drummer Michael Summers and Grammy Award-winning bassist Lonnie Chapin. They have traveled the globe, leading worship, teaching, and sharing the gospel. Their latest record, RESOLUTE, aims to inspire listeners everywhere to connect with their Creator, and to live for a cause greater than themselves.


DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.