Kingdom Releases Acoustic Sessions Album

Worship quintet Kingdom are proud to announce the release of their album, Acoustic Sessions.  A brilliant album full of songs from new sessions and from their previous albums (Redeemer and self-titled) that offer a stripped down acoustic approach to this great band’s artistry.

Click below to watch Kingdom perform “Victorious” live:

To purchase Acoustic Sessions the album simply text Kingdom to 51555 or click here.

“We believe that Jesus is building His church and Kingdom is honored to be a part of that in any way we can. Our music flows out of people who have an identity in Christ and have had their lives changed by the power of the Holy Spirit. We know God is using these songs to bring people closer to Him and we hope that these songs will bless you too.” – Jordan Abina, Kingdom

Acoustic Sessions Track listing:

1. God Of Fire

2. Chorus Of The Saints

3. Victorious

4. Flood Song

5. Redeemer

6. Unbreakable

7. Always You

8. Made Alive

9. Salvation Song

10. There Is A King

For more tour dates and general information


KINGDOM is made up of normal people getting to do some very not normal things. Our aim is to write songs that glorify and point others to Christ and make disciples in our daily lives. All of the members of KINGDOM serve or are on staff at our local church. We have no desire to be the next Christian rock band, but to see people know Christ for who He is, our savior and our King.

Source: DREAM Records

Buy Acoustic Sessions on iTunes here.

Connect With Kingdom:
Twitter | Facebook | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS