Two days ago, the Slospeak Records recording artist Pioneer released their brand new EP entitled Passive Aggression Pt 1. The EP marks Pioneer’s first release since their 2012 self-titled album which featured their hit single “Treason,” the song they’re probably most known for.

The Passive Aggression Pt 1 tracklisting can be seen below, as can the recently released “Nothing Left To Lose” music video. Coincidentally, “Nothing Left To Lose” can be downloaded for free here.

  1. Nothing Left to Lose
  2. The Fall
  3. Won’t Let Love
  4. The Calling

Buy Passive Aggression Pt. 1:
iTunesAmazon | Google Play

Connect With Pioneer:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!