Northwest Collective’s “Rejoice: Live From Seattle” Out Today

Northwest Collective’s Rejoice: Live From Seattle is out today! You can pick up the album at iTunes, Family Christian, LifeWay Christian Resources, Mardel, or wherever you buy your music. The album can also be listened to through the YouTube playlist below.

Hailing from the Pacific Northwest, each of these unique indie and alternative rock worship leaders have compiled their melodic voices to produce a live 12-track worship album that is guaranteed to reach their audience in a new way. “Made Alive” and “In Tenderness” by Citizens & Saints, “Rejoice” and “Grace Alone” by Dustin Kensrue are featured on the album along with several rearranged hymns.

Rejoice: Live From Seattle Track List:
1. Rejoice – Dustin Kensrue
2. Jesus! – Hannah Garvey
3. Grace Alone – Dustin Kensrue
4. Rock of Ages – Hannah Garvey
5. Solid Rock – Nick Lathe
6. Oh God – Dustin Kensrue
7. Made Alive – Hannah Garvey
8. In Tenderness – Brian Eichelberger
9. Oh! Great Is Our God! – Brian Eichelberger
10. Mediator – Cam Huxford IV
11. Christ Is Risen – Cam Huxford IV


Story Source: BEC Recordings & Merge PR

Buy Rejoice: Live From Seattle:
iTunes | Amazon | BEC Store

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS