Earlier today, the Orlando, FL based Christian rapper Roy Tosh (f.k.a. 737) revealed all of the details for his upcoming album through his Facebook page. The 13 track album, entitled Death Before Love, will be released June 16, 2015 and the tracklisting and production credits, along with the album pre-order links, can all be found below.

1. Dream On (feat. Deraj & Paulo Clayton) – prod. by Jahmen Music
2. Never Die (feat. Reconcile) – prod. by Cardec Drums
3. One (feat. Black Knight) – prod. by Black Knight
4. Ridin’ (feat. Alex Faith) – prod. by Jahmen Music
5. Saturday (feat. J. Paul) – prod. by Jahmen Music
6. Abba (feat. Beckah Shae) – prod. by Jahmen Music
7. My Girl (feat. Ron Kenoly Jr) – prod. by Jahmen Music
8. Light It Up (feat. Canton Jones) – prod. by Cardec Drums
9. Otherside – prod. by Jahmen Music
10. Death Before Love – prod. by Jahmen Music
11. Domino – prod. by Jahmen Music
12. Prodigal God (feat. Benjah & Sky) – prod. by Jahmen Music
13. Take Off (feat. Je’kob) – prod. by Jahmen Music

Which track are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below.

Roy Tosh recently released his brand new single “Dream On,” the 1st track off Death Before Love, as a free download. The single features Deraj & Paulo Clayton and can be downloaded in our article on it here or below.

The forthcoming Death Before Love album will mark the first full length new release from Roy Tosh since his The Revert mixtape at the start of 2014. The mixtape, which can also be downloaded for free here, also marked his first release since his decision to change his moniker from “737” to “Roy Tosh.” Our review of The Revert mixtape can be read here.

Pre-Order Death Before Love:
iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

“Get Plugged In!” To Roy Tosh:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!