Jonathan Thulin Releases Science Fiction To Media Praise

Dream Records is proud to release Science Fiction by critically acclaimed artist, Jonathan Thulin today An album chalked full of great music, brilliant lyrics and impressive melodies, the release features guest artists like Rapture Ruckus, Manwell of Group 1 Crew, Derek Minor, Shine Bright Baby, Kevin Max, Moriah Peters and Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor.

Click below to listen to “Compass (feat. Manwell of Group 1 Crew)”

Science Fiction will be the artist’s third studio album on Dream Records and features the radio single “Compass” which continues to climb the radio charts hitting the Billboard Christian Hot AC / CHR chart currently at No. 16. You can order Science Fiction on iTunes or if you’d like a link sent to your phone text, “JT” to 51555.

Click below to listen to the title track “Science Fiction”

Check out what the media had to say about Science Fiction:

“Meant to challenge believers to take their faith further and provide hope to pretty much anyone, Science Fiction has the potential to give the critically acclaimed singer/songwriter widespread attention.” 4 out of 5 stars Andy Argyrakis, CCM Magazine

“Science Fiction is a fantastic surprise, not just from this artist, but from Christian music in general. It stands up to the heavy hitting pop acts of today, and yet stays true to the honesty of a Christian walk in progress. This is a consensus Album of the Year contender for 2015.” – 5 out of 5 stars

“Loaded with creative synthesizers, catchy beats, and impressive vocal prowess, Science Fiction is brimming with modern pop goodness.” – 4 out of 5 stars Christopher Smith,

“Science Fiction is a unique release that fans of good music will most definitely want to listen to more than once!” – 5 out of 5 stars Leah St. John, Christian Review Magazine

In 2012, “JT” released his epic, The White Room and The White Room (Deluxe Edition) (2013), which saw two of his singles, “Dead Come To Life (Feat. Charmaine)” and “Architecture” go No. 1 for multiple weeks on the Billboard Christian Hot AC / CHR charts.  Garnering further attention, Jonathan also received his first nominations for the K-LOVE Fan Awards and the We Love Christian Music Awards.

Science Fiction track listing:

1. Prelude

2. Time Traveler

3. Jekyll and Hyde (feat. Rapture Ruckus)

4. Compass (feat. Manwell of Group 1 Crew)

5. Science Fiction

6. Hat Trick (feat. Derek Minor)

7. Cry Wolf

8. Fountain (feat. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor)

9. 6 Feet Under

10. Mockingbird (feat. Kevin Max & Shine Bright Baby)

11. The Ruins (feat. Moriah Peters)

12. The Theory


Source: DREAM Records

Our review is coming soon.

Buy Science Fiction:
iTunes | Amazon

Connect With Jonathan Thulin:

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS