Kingdom Set To Release Acoustic Session 4/14

Northern California worship team, Kingdom is proud to announce the release Acoustic Sessions, which releases April 14th on Dream Records.  Featuring hit songs like “God of Fire” and “Chorus of the Saints”, the guys show a more stripped down version of their sound with raw acoustics and powerful praise elements.

“Victorious” will be the first song featured when they begin pre-orders on iTunes on March 31st.  Click below to watch the slide video for the new song.

“The world doesn’t need more Christian bands or Christian products…it needs more Christ.  It is our hope that through our music and through our lives Christ is glorified and people find their hope in Him.” – Nate Parrish, Kingdom

Acoustic Sessions track listing:

1. God Of Fire

2. Chorus Of The Saints

3. Victorious

4. Flood Song

5. Redeemer

6. Unbreakable

7. Always You

8. Made Alive

9. Salvation Song

10. There Is A King

For more tour dates and general information


KINGDOM is made up of normal people getting to do some very not normal things. Our aim is to write songs that glorify and point others to Christ and make disciples in our daily lives. All of the members of KINGDOM serve or are on staff at our local church. We have no desire to be the next Christian rock band, but to see people know Christ for who He is, our savior and our King.


DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.

Source: DREAM Records

Connect With Kingdom:
Twitter | Facebook | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTubeEmail | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS