Mike REAL is set to release his debut album Mind Of Hollis March 3rd. More information can be read here, and the tracklisting and behind the scenes video can be seen below.

Mind of Hollis Track Listing:

The Introduction

Episode 1: Behind The Scenes

Episode 2: Pray to the East

Episode 3: 100 Bandz

Episode 4: Ford Probe

Episode 5: Hostage/Rescue Me feat. Jonathan Jefferson

Episode 6: The 6th Sense

Episode 7: Vital Signs

Episode 8: Catch Fire feat. FLAME & Jai

Episode 9: No Gravity feat. Derek Minor

Episode 10: Bird Seeds

Episode 11: Bad Girlz Club feat. Chris Cobbins

Episode 12: Season Finale/The Credits feat. Morie

The Conclusion


Source: Gospel PR

Connect With Mike REAL:
Twitter | Website

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of JesusWired.com. He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!