Tyscot LOUD’s debut gold mixtape hosted by DJ Wade-O is now available at TyscotLOUD.com. The mixtape features an eclectic mix of music from eight newly signed artists: Canino (@im_CaNino), T.S.O. (@1TSO), Dale Evans (@dalejevans1), B the Messenger (@BtheMessenger), Prodigal Son (@MrHoly_Wood), Amour (@AmourMeansLove), Kaleb Starr (@KalebStarr), and Royalty (@Royalty317).

Tyscot LOUD’s sophomore project, The Platinum Album, is set to release Tuesday, March 24.

“We expect the forthcoming Platinum Album to create a lane of its own,” Tyscot LOUD A&R Director, James Logan said.


Source: Gospel PR

Connect With Tyscot’s Websites:
Tyscot | TyscotLoud

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!