Jonathan Thulin Announces Science Fiction Due Out March 17th

Jonathan Thulin is proud to announce the release of his third studio album titled Science Fiction, which releases March 17th on Dream Records.  JT’s release features guest artists like Rapture Ruckus, Manwell of Group 1 Crew, Derek Minor, Shine Bright Baby, Kevin Max, Moriah Peters and Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor.

The debut single, “Compass,” from the forthcoming album releases today to all radio outlets.  The song will be available as part of the iTunes pre-order beginning on February 24th.   Click below to watch the slide video for the new song.

This was an incredible project for me. I got to collaborate with so many different creative artists and minds. Music is so much better when it’s a combined effort. You get to reach a lot more people when you put together so many different stories and experiences into one record. I hope people will feel challenged after listening to this. Hopefully, they will want to come back and listen over and over again” – Jonathan Thulin

Jonathan Thulin‘s last album released, The White Room and the deluxe edition saw singles, “Dead Come To Life (feat. Charmaine)” and “Architecture” go No. 1 on Billboard’s Christian Hot AC/CHR charts for multiple weeks.

Science Fiction track listing:

1. Prelude

2. Time Traveler

3. Jekyll and Hyde (feat. Rapture Ruckus)

4. Compass (feat. Manwell of Group 1 Crew)

5. Science Fiction

6. Hat Trick (feat. Derek Minor)

7. Cry Wolf

8. Fountain (feat. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor)

9. 6 Feet Under

10. Mockingbird (feat. Kevin Max & Shine Bright Baby)

11. The Ruins (feat. Moriah Peters)

12. The Theory


Source: DREAM Records

Connect With Jonathan Thulin:

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS