New D. Myles Free At Last Mixtape Now Available for Download

In his debut mixtape, Free At Last, Christian Hip-Hop newcomer Donovon “D. Myles” Hawkins chronicles his journey to faith in Christ alone. Free At Last is hosted by DJ Wade-O.

D. Myles departed from the secular music label that he was signed to as a producer, and began serving Christ wholeheartedly within his church a few years ago. Still enthralled with music, D. Myles went on to obtain a Bachelors of Science degree in Music Production from Full Sail University. Using his expertise gained, he solely produced Free At Last.


  1. Hang Around Us
  2. Get Me Out feat. J. Noble
  3. Catch Me feat. AR
  4. Open Eyes
  5. Plans feat. Jalen Searight
  6. He Reigns
  7. Quiet feat. AB
  8. Look at My Sin feat. AB
  9. Humility
  10. Who We Are feat. Devan Watkins & AB

Visit to download Free At Last today.

Story Source: Gospel PR

Download Free At Last for free here.

Connect With D Myles:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS