Christian pop/rock band Hardie Avenue released their new self-titled album today, available at iTunes, and wherever digital music is sold. On Hardie Avenue, the band has collaborated with fellow hit makers Manafest and Pillar frontman Rob Beckley on the tracks “”Dance With My Hero”” and ““Indestructible,”” respectively.

To celebrate the release, and as we just announced here, is hosting the world premiere of the band’s new music video for the single, “”Can’t Live Like This.”” View it here:

Hardie Avenue is the follow up to the band’s well-received 2013 release, Party at the End of the World. The album earned strong reviews leading to an extended media tour and heavy airplay in many markets from coast to coast.

The Tulsa-based-band formed in 2005, releasing a few independent projects before stepping into the national spotlight with their 2009 Tate Records release, “Beautiful Words.” In recent years, Yuriy Mayba (lead vocals/guitar), Dave Allie (bass/BGVs), Steve Allie (lead guitar) and Josh Harms (drums) have shared the stage with many of Christian music’s top acts, including Disciple, Hawk Nelson, Family Force 5, Jars of Clay, KJ-52, Sanctus Real, Fireflight, Manic Drive and many more.

Hardie Avenue Track Listing:
01. Can’t Live Like This
02. Dance with My Hero
03. Indestructible (f/ Rob Beckley)
04. Foundation
05. Vapor in Air
06. Ceremony
07. Leave It at the Cross
08. Fire
09. Reignite
10. I’m a Christian
11. The Sound
12. Party Hardie (I Remember the Time)
13. Dance with My Hero (f/ Manafest)


Story Source: Biscuit Media Group

Watch the “Can’t Live Like This” music video here.

Buy Hardie Avenue:
iTunes | Amazon

Connect With Hardie Avenue:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

Our review of Hardie Avenue is coming soon.

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!