This is the final song in a series of six weekly tracks from Middle Clash (Wes Pendleton & Taelor Gray). On October 29th, they also release their 15 track Deluxe EP release featuring all 6 songs, 3 exclusive remixes, and 6 instrumentals, which can be seen below.

Stream “Becoming”:

Wes Pendleton & Taelor Gray have joined together to create the producer/emcee team, “Middle Clash”. In accordance with The Resistance Tour, they will be releasing a brand new track every Wednesday for the next 6 weeks, which will be sponsored and hosted by Come out to The Resistance Tour to hear them perform these tracks live in concert!

Middle Clash Deluxe EP Track List
1. Tommy Boy
2. Gotham Fog
3. Find You (feat. Christon Gray)
4. Fade Away (feat. Tragic Hero)
5. Soul Glow
6. Becoming
7. Gotham Fog (RHDN Remix)
8. Find You (feat. Christon Gray) [Wit Remix]
9. Fade Away (feat. Tragic Hero) [D. Steele Remix)
10. Tommy Boy (instrumental)
11. Gotham Fog (instrumental)
12. Find You (instrumental)
13. Fade Away (instrumental)
14. Soul Glow (instrumental)
15. Becoming (instrumental)

Stream the full Middle Clash EP:

Download the EP:

Story Source: SOHH PR

Connect With Artists On Twitter:
Wes Pendleton | Taelor Gray

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

About The Author

Managing Editor

Iain Moss is the Managing Editor of He’s been an enormous Christian music fan since a concert by The World Wide Message Tribe in 2001 and is passionate about spending his life changing the Christian music stereotype/saving the lives of our youth with it. He has a punny quick witted sense of humor, is a sports lover and a keen Chess and Go player. His favorite 10 bands are: Thousand Foot Krutch, KJ-52, Disciple, Stellar Kart, Skillet, Kutless, Manafest, Family Force 5, Seventh Day Slumber, and Ashes Remain. oh, and he's from the land of crumpets and tea, a.k.a the U.K.!

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!