Bring the power of Christian music to your kids! Introducing the new series, Capitol Kids!, launched by Star Song Music, featuring the best in Christian music sung by kids. Whether it’s radio hits, worship songs or Christmas music, kids will love these collections of music made just for them. Kids are already singing these songs in the car and at church, but now the songs are more accessible with the voices of their peers.

Capitol Kids! Hits features 15 radio hits heard on Christian radio stations around the country. Songs include No. 1 radio hits like “Hello, My Name Is,” “Speak Life,” and “We Believe.”

Capitol Kids! Worship consists of 15 worship songs sung in churches around the world and spread the message of God’s unending love. Songs include “10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord),” “Mighty To Save,” and “How Great is Our God.”

Capitol Kids! Christmas features 15 classic Christmas carols and originals songs that kids will love. Songs include Christmas favorites with fun arrangements like “Jingle Bells,” “Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy),” and “The First Noel.”

15 songs not enough? All 3 albums are packaged together in Capitol Kids! The Box Set!

Get a sneak peek at Capitol Kids!, releasing October 14th here.

What are you waiting for? Turn up the fun with Capitol Kids!

Capitol Kids! Hits

1. Hello, My Name Is
2. Overcomer

3. God’s Not Dead (Like A Lion)

4. This Is Amazing Grace

5. Gold

6. We Believe

7. Hold Me

8. Me Without You

9. Good Morning
We Are Brave
I Am
12. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

13. Waterfall

14. Write Your Story

15. Speak Life

Capitol Kids! Worship

1. Your Love Never Fails
2. Happy Day
3. Alive
4. Your Grace Is Enough
5. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
6. Everlasting God
7. Blessed Be Your Name
8. Trading My Sorrows
9. Our God
10. Cornerstone
11. Wake
12. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails)
13. How Great Is Our God
14. Mighty To Save
15. You Never Let Go


Capitol Kids! Christmas

1. Jingle Bells
2. Deck The Halls
3. 12 Days Of Christmas
4. Born Is The King (It’s Christmas)
5. Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy)
6. It’s Christmas
7. Angels We Have Heard On High
8. Away In A Manger
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The First Noel
11. Do You Hear What I Hear
12. Somebody’s Angel
13. O Holy Night
14. Go, Tell It On The Mountain
15. O Come, All Ye Faithful


Story Source: The M Collective

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!