Owl City Set To Release Two New Songs Tomorrow

Owl City is set to release two new songs tomorrow. The first, “You’re Not Alone,” features Britt Nicole, and the second, “Tokyo,” features SEKAI NO OWARI. You can view his announcement video from last week below, and be sure to check back tomorrow when we will of course be posting the links to the songs.

Connect With Owl City:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS