New Video: Canon - Go Off

New Video: Canon – Go Off

Music video from Canon’s upcoming release Loose Canon Vol. 2 releasing October 7th via Reflection Music Group.

Video By Will Thomas
Produced by Ray Gonzales
Written by Aaron McCain, Ray Gonzales
Engineered by TJ Pompeo, Canon
Johnson and Maikish Music Publishing (ASCAP)

 Story Source: SOHH PR

Pre-order  Loose Canon Vol. 2 at iTunes here.

Connect With Canon:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Connect With RMG:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | Instagram | YouTube