The first single Trippen from Canon’s upcoming release “Loose Canon Vol. 2” is available now. Trippen features production by Eighty7. LCV2 releases October 7th, 2014 via Reflection Music Group.

Pre-orders for “Loose Canon Vol. 2” begin later today.

Story Source: SOHH PR

Connect With Canon:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Connect With RMG:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | Instagram | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!