Those Who Fear Set To Be On The Finished People Tour

Those Who Fear will be touring this summer on the Finished People Tour with Sleeping Giant, This Or The Apocalypse, Phinehas and Silent Planet. Check out all of the dates in Facedown Records’ tours section. Those Who Fear will be out supporting their brand new record Death Sentence that you can still pre-order now in our online store or on . Death Sentence will be released on June 24.


Story Source: Facedown Records

Connect With Those Who Fear:
Facebook | Twitter

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS