Earmark Collective Leave A Mark With Debut Video

Bear the mark, leave a mark.

The London based urban gospel quartet Earmark Collective have released their debut single and video for “Bear The Mark.” Made up of  Triple O, First Lady, Sherkole, and Owanari Briggs, the Earmark Collective are a soulful hip-hop collective of artists who love Christ and love good music, and “Bear The Mark” reflects all of that; joyful, upbeat soulful hip hop music full of hope and solid lyrical content, delivered smoothly through a variety of vocals.

The “Bear The Mark” music video can be seen below, where the single can also be downloaded for free as well.


Connect With Earmark Collective:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | Soundcloud

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS