Earlier today, Those Who Fear released a new song entitled “Ego Trip.” The song features Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King and can be listened to below…

The sophomore Those Who Fear album Death Sentence is available for pre-order now in Facedown Records’ online store. All pre-orders will receive 2 bonus songs not included on the album! These songs will be emailed to you on or before June 24 when the album comes out.

Connect With Those Who Fear:
Facebook | Twitter

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Email | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!