The popular inspirational speaker Nick Vujicic unveiled his new 60 episode “Motivational Minute” series on YouTube a month or so ago. After the first ten episodes I thought it would be a nice idea to collect all of the “Motivational Minutes” released so far all together in one place and so I did. I also vowed to do the same thing with every set of ten that are released, so you can view episodes 11-20 here and episodes 21-30 can be found below…



21. You Don’t Know What You Can Achieve Until You Try

22. One Day At A Time

23. When You Fall, Try Again

24. Courage

25. Power Of Attitude

26. Never Give Up

27. How To Reach Unknown Potential

28. Healing

29. Hope

30. Broken Pieces
Connect With Nick Vujicic:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Pinterest | Email | RSS

Join the discussion! What are your thoughts on this post?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!