In Case You Missed It…Plus One Are Back With A Free Single

Just in case you missed the big news, the popular pop boy band Plus One have returned to the music scene after breaking up in 2004. Now a trio, comprising of Nathan Walters, Gabriel Combs and Jason Perry, Plus One have released a new single entitled “My All” for free download. There is more music to come so make sure you “Get Plugged In!” to us below so you don’t miss it.

In the special announcement video below, the band share their reason for returning, “It’s hard to believe that a decade has passed, and though we’ve been away for a while, your support for Plus One has never faded. We have been encouraged and uplifted by your stories of how our music has impacted you, and this has further inspired us as we engaged in other pursuits. But something has been tugging at us; there are more stories to tell, and it feels like the perfect time to come together to share those with you…”

Download the single for free here.

Connect With Plus One:
Facebook | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Instagram

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | PinterestEmail | RSS