Chad Jones’ “Keep Up” EP Releasing April 29th On Reflection Music Group

Chad Jones is preparing to release his new album Keep Up April 29th through Reflection Music Group. To prepare for its release, he releasedhis new single “Problem” last week, and has now launched the iTunes pre-order for Keep Up. Keep Up features signature Chad Jones over beat production by Black Knight, Dirty Rice, Groc, Derek Minor and others. Guest features include: Derek Minor, Canon, Propaganda and others.

You can hear Chad’s “Problem” single here.

You can pre-order Keep Up on iTunes for only $3.99 here.

Keep Up track listing:
1. Problem (feat. Propaganda, Canon)
2. I Know (feat. Foure)
3. Long Walk Home (feat. Jayme Pearl)
4. Hold Up (feat. Derek Minor, Roz)
5. Problem (instrumental)
6. Problem (acapella)
Production credits:
1. Black Knight
2. Groc for Beat Mekanicz
3. Derek Minor and Dirty Rice
4. K.G, Dirty Rice, Mike Hicks
5. Black Knight


Story Source: SOHH PR

Connect With Chad Jones:
Facebook | Twitter

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Pinterest | Email | RSS