Integrity Music Announces Global Release For New Songs 4 Worship™ Worship Classics

Songs 4 Worship™, the multi-platinum series created by Integrity Music and Time Life Music, has become one of Christian music’s most trusted brands, selling over 25 million products and consistently delivering the most popular worship songs by leading artists and worship leaders. On April 15, Integrity releases the 41st installment in this landmark series, Songs 4 Worship™ Worship Classics, a two-disc, 25-song collection filled with treasured songs such as “Blessed Be Your Name,” “Revelation Song,” “10,000 Reasons,” “Mighty To Save,” “In Christ Alone” and “Hosanna.”Originally launched in 2001, the Songs 4 Worship™ series has featured CDs and DVDs representing a variety of genres and styles including Gospel, country, hymns, children’s and Spanish titles. The series has also been an international hit, selling millions of units in the UK/Europe and earning multi Platinum, Platinum and Gold RIAA certification in the U.S. and Gold certification in Australia, Canada and the UK. It is one of the best-selling music series in Christian music and has remained Time Life’s biggest music series launch to date.

Songs 4 Worship™ Worship Classics represents songs that have traveled the globe, finding their way into houses of worship and hearts of believers from all walks of life,” says Steve Nicolle, Integrity’s Vice President of Sales/Marketing.  “It is a must-have collection for worship music lovers and it makes an ideal gift for those who are looking to introduce friends and family to great worship music.”

The Worship Classics collection features original recordings from Paul Baloche, Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, Brenton Brown, Darlene Zschech, Delirious?, Gateway Worship/Kari Jobe, Soul Survivor, Don Moen and Brian Doerksen among others. (A complete tracklist including featured artists follows.)

Songs 4 Worship™ Worship Classics will be featured in Christian and mainstream stores around the globe, including major North American Christian retail chains such as Lifeway, Family and Mardel, and mainstream retailers including Walmart and Amazon. Worship Classics will also be available through major digital service providers including iTunes.

The complete tracklist for Songs 4 Worship™ Worship Classics is as follows:

Disc 1

1.     Blessed Be Your Name (Matt Redman)

2.     Come Now Is The Time To Worship (Brian Doerksen)

3.     Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Paul Baloche)

4.     10,000 Reasons (Soul Survivor & Momentum featuring Tom Field)

5.     Above All (Lenny LeBlanc)

6.     Mighty To Save (Don Moen)

7.     Your Name (Paul Baloche)

8.     Trading My Sorrows (Darrell Evans)

9.     How Great Is Our God (Promise Keepers featuring Dave Lubben)

10.  You Are My King (Ross Parsley)

11.  Give Thanks (Don Moen)

12.  The Heart Of Worship (Matt Redman)

13.   O The Blood (Gateway Worship featuring Kari Jobe)


Disc 2

1.     Hosanna [Praise Is Rising] (Paul Baloche)

2.     Here I Am To Worship (Tim Hughes)

3.     I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever (Delirious?)

4.     I Worship You Almighty God (Lisa Glasgow)

5.     More Precious Than Silver (Alleluia Music featuring Lisa Bevill)

6.     I Exalt Thee (Kelly Willard)

7.     Our God (Lincoln Brewster)

8.     In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock (Travis Cottrell)

9.     Everlasting God (Brenton Brown)

10.  Shout To The Lord (Hillsong featuring Darlene Zschech)

11.  Before The Throne Of God Above (Promise Keepers featuring Drew Cline)

12.  Revelation Song (Gateway Worship featuring Kari Jobe)


Story Source: Integrity Music

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Pinterest | Email | RSS