Satellites & Sirens Release “One Noise” To Media Praise

DREAM is proud announce the release of Satellites & Sirens’ highly anticipated album, One Noise. The group’s 3rd full length album is full of powerful songs sure to encourage every listener.  Pushing the boundaries of the group’s sound, the guys created a 12 song collective mix of worship, pop and electronic sounds that will not disappoint their fans.  Their debut single, “Jump Start My Heart” debuted in the top 30 Hot AC / CHR chart last week and is currently 25 and rising.  The press has responded in an incredibly positive way:

From their current radio single ‘Jump Start My Heart’ to the powerful gang vocal led title track and the CCM-esque ‘Teach Me How to Love’, Satellites and Sirens have given us 12 songs that can easily be used in alternative corporate or individual worship. Some of the most…profound worship songs to be released in 2014 so far.” — Jonathan Andre,

One Noise is a welcomed return for one of Christian music’s most upbeat bands.” – Sarah Freak,

Whether a cry for freedom or an anthem of praise, Satellites & Sirens’ new album One Noise is a welcome breath of fresh air in a sea of standard pop offerings.” – Kelcey Wixtrom,

…their entire album, One Noise, is worth a deeper listen. While distinctly worshipful, the band does not fall into the typical CCM mold.” – Sarah Arendas Roberts, HM Magazine

Now on album number three, Satellites and Sirens keep their electronic pop course with One Noise, their most accessible and heartfelt effort yet.” –  Roger Gelwicks,

Check out the “Jump Start My Heart” lyric video here:

Check out their acoustic performance of “Jump Start My Heart”:

In celebration of their new music collection, Satellites & Sirens will be releasing a video, “Behind the Music” to celebrate and describe the meaning of each song on the album, the video will be released on Wednesday, March 19th.  Also, some acoustic performances will soon follow.

Track listing for One Noise:

1. Crash Down
2. Jump Start My Heart
3. One Noise
4. Teach Me How To Love
5. Magnetic
6. Keep Running
7. We Are Yours
8. Our God Is Able
9. Breakthrough (feat. Jonathan Steingard of Hawk Nelson)
10. You Traded Heaven
11. Holy Are You God
12. United Kingdom


Story Source: DREAM Records

Order One Noise on: iTunes | Amazon

Connect with Satellites & Sirens:
WebsiteTwitter | YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | iTunes

“Get Plugged In!” To JesusWired:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Pinterest | Email | RSS

Nashville, TN based, Satellites & Sirens are no where near to slowing down.  In March 2014, they are set to release a new album titled “One Noise”, a testament to their passion for innovation, love for God and worship.  Their latest release perfectly blends their synth, rock, and pop influences into a 12 song album sure to please current fans and brand new fans alike.

DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.